Contact

Dixon Unified School District Logo

Dixon Unified School District
180 South First Street
Dixon, CA 95620

Directions via Google Maps

Main Telephone: (707) 693-6300
General Reception: (707) 693-6300 x8030

General Contact Email: dusd.social@dixonusd.org

Contact Us
First
Last
DepartmentNameTitleEmailExtension
Superintendent OfficeDolan, BrianSuperintendentcbernhardt@dixonusd.org8033
Superintendent OfficeBernhardt, CicelyExecutive Secretarycbernhardt@dixonusd.org8033
Superintendent OfficeMartinez, CarinaInterpreter/Translator (LCAP)carina.martinez@dixonusd.org8035
Educational ServicesGirimonte, NickAssistant Superintendent of Educational Servicesngirimonte@dixonusd.org8025
Educational ServicesGutierrez, TellyAdminstrative Assistant, Educational Servicestgutierrez@dixonusd.org8025
Educational ServicesLaughter, AdrianeCoordinator of Pupil Servicesadriane.laughter@dixonusd.org8014
Educational ServicesLuquin, MariaCoordinator of Supplemental Concentration Grantsmaria.luquin@dixonusd.org8027
Educational ServicesMcCammon, ShawntelCoordinator of Outreach, Engagement, and Innovationshawntel.mccammon@dixonusd.org8023
Educational ServicesGaby SalazarCompliance Specialist, Data Facilitator Emphasisgaby.salazar@dixonusd.org8021
Educational ServicesOrtiz, PatriciaCompliance Specialist, English Learner Emphasisportiz@dixonusd.org8022
Educational ServicesRitschel, JakeTeacher on Special Assignment, Technologyjake.ritschel@dixonusd.org8028
Special EducationParrot, KimDirector of Special Education Serviceskim.parrott@dixonusd.org8010
Special EducationAltieri, SusieProgram Office Coordinatorsaltieri@dixonusd.org8011
Special EducationZamudio, CarmenInterpreter/Translator SpEd (Spanish)carmen.zamudio@dixonusd.org8012
Business ServicesBarrington, TrudyChief Business Officialt.barrington@dixonusd.org8049
Business ServicesMorales, RoseAdministrative Specialistrmorales@dixonusd.org8049
Business ServicesAnderson, LauraLead Business Office Specialist landerson@dixonusd.org8045
Business ServicesFoster, AlanaAccounts Payable Technicianalana.foster@dixonusd.org8048
Business ServicesSoto, CzarinaPayroll/Benefits Technicianczarina.soto@dixonusd.org8044
Business ServicesHague, AshleyAccounting Manager, Business Servicesashley.hague@dixonusd.org8041
Human ResourcesKutz, TonjaExec. Director of Human Resources & Employee Relationstonja.kutz@dixonusd.org8030
Human ResourcesChristiansen, KathyPersonnel Analystkchristiansen@dixonusd.org8032
Human ResourcesMartinez, CarinaHuman Resources Technician/District Receptionistcarina.martinez@dixonusd.org8035
Food ServicesRios, JesseManager of Food Servicesjrios@dixonusd.org3763
Technology ServicesCapito, GaryComputer Technician/Network Systems Engineergcapito@dixonusd.org8082
Technology ServicesChavez, KellyStudent Data Systems Managerkchavez@dixonusd.org8081
Technology ServicesImmel, ScottCoordinator of ITsimmel@dixonusd.org8080
Facilities, Maintenance and OperationsKettridge, KirkManager of Maintenance and Operationskirk.kettridge@dixonusd.org8055
Facilities, Maintenance and OperationsArias, StephanieSecretary to Program Director/Managersarias@dixonusd.org8050
Facilities, Maintenance and OperationsAlvarez-Martinez, JoseMaintenance IIIjj.alvarez-martinez@dixonusd.org
Facilities, Maintenance and OperationsEscobar, JesusMaintenance IIjesus.escobar@dixonusd.org
Facilities, Maintenance and OperationsGuerrero, JaimeMaintenance Ijaime.guerrero@dixonusd.org
Facilities, Maintenance and OperationsMonk Jr., ThomasGroundsperson tommy.monk@dixonusd.org
Facilities, Maintenance and OperationsMorris, KirkGroundsperson kirk.morris@dixonusd.org
Facilities, Maintenance and OperationsPerez, JorgeGroundsperson jperez@dixonusd.org
Facilities, Maintenance and OperationsVacantMaintenance I/HVAC