Google Translate

Phone: (707) 693-6350 | Fax: (707) 678-2007

 John Knight Middle School

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExtensionSite
Alatorre, ElizabethCampus Supervisorelizabeth.alatorre@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Alcala-Reeves, AlanaBehavioristalana.alcala@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle/Anderson
Anderson, Tanja Teacher, Social Sciencetanja.anderson@dixonusd.org5308John Knight Middle
Banuelos, Matt Artmbanuelos@dixonusd.org5316John Knight Middle
Barokha, AnnaSchool Pyschologistanna.barokha@dixonusd.org4204JKMS/AND
Besseghini, WesTeacher, Independent Study Programwes.besseghini@dixonusd.org8601John Knight Middle/Dixon High
Boom, Karen Teacher, SPEDkaren.boom@dixonusd.org5104John Knight Middle
Burnett, LauraTeacher, ELDlaura.burnett@dixonusd.org5307John Knight Middle
Burrows, Kathleen ELAkathleen.burrows@dixonusd.org5206
Cao, EroneTeacher, Scienceerone.cao@dixonusd.org5128John Knight Middle
Ditico, EricComputer Techeric.ditico@dixonusd.org5515John Knight Middle
Echarte, ToniParaprofessionaltecharte@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Forrest, Matt Teacher, Social Sciencematt.forrest@dixonusd.org5317John Knight Middle
Fuentes, ErikaCounselorerika.fuentes@dixonusd.org5520John Knight Middle
Galindo, JulieParaprofessionaljulie.galindo@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Goodwin, Dean Teacher, ELAdgoodwin@dixonusd.org5203John Knight Middle
Herd, Sheila Teacher, Mathsherd@dixonusd.org5114John Knight Middle
Hermon, Janeen Teacher, Social Sciencejaneen.hermon@dixonusd.org5318John Knight Middle
Hutchins, NormaParaprofesionalnhutchins@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Inouye, Stephen Teacher, Mathsinouye@dixonusd.org5203John Knight Middle
Lee, Chris Teacher, Bandchris.lee@dixonusd.org5411John Knight Middle
Lothian, Amanda Teacher, ScienceAmanda.lothian@dixonusd.org5103John Knight Middle
Machado, Kim Teacher, PEkmachado@dixonusd.org5405John Knight Middle
Marquez, AlfonzoCustodianalfonzo.marquez@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Martinez, EvelynNurseevelyn.martinez@dixonusd.org5504John Knight Middle
Martinez, LizethMental Health Clinicianlizeth.martinez@dixonusd.org8564John Knight Middle/Gretchen Higgins
Muniz, Jax Teacher, ELAjacqueline.munix@dixonusd.org5204John Knight Middle
Ngo, Greg Teacher, PEgngo@dixonusd.org5403John Knight Middle
Nunes, Hudson Teacher, ScienceHudson.nunes@dixonusd.org5120John Knight Middle
O'Connor, KamilahPrincipalkamilah.oconnor@dixonusd.org5513John Knight Middle
Olmedo, Esperanza Food Servicesesperanza.olmedo@dixonusd.org5406John Knight Middle
Ortiz, DanielCampus Supervisordaniel.ortiz@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Ortiz, ErickTraffic Playground Monitorerick.ortiz@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Pawlak, Linda Teacher, SpEdlinda.pawlak@dixonusd.org5309John Knight Middle
Posedel, LynneFood Serviceslposdel@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Ramirez, MariaTraffic Playground Monitormaria.ramirez@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Ramirez, MireyaFood Servicesm.ramirezdemunoz@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Riedel, Kurt Teacher, PEkriedel@dixonusd.org5402John Knight Middle
Rios, MargaritaEL Clerk/Parent Liaisonmrios@dixonusd.org5519John Knight Middle
Sanchez, Sommer Teacher, RSPsommer.sanchez@dixonusd.org5315John Knight Middle
Schene, VickiOffice Coordinatorvschene@dixonusd.org5501John Knight Middle
Showalter-Perez, JenniferParaprofessionalj.showalterperez@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Stoces, Robert Teacher, ELArobert.stoces@dixonusd.org5205John Knight Middle
Storm, TashaTeacher, Sciencetasha.storm@dixonusd.org5126John Knight Middle
Stueve, JodieAssisstant Principaljodie.stueve@dixonusd.org5506John Knight Middle
Szlosek, HollyLibrarianholly.szlosel@dixonusd.org7200John Knight Middle
Tanaka, Julie Teacher, SpEdjulie.tanaka@dixonusd.org5106John Knight Middle
Thiessen, TiffanyParaprofessionaltiffany.thiessen@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Tropez, MariahAttendance Secretarymariah.tropez@dixonusd.org5502John Knight Middle
Uribe, Mariana Teacher, Mathmariana.uribe@dixonusd.org5202John Knight Middle
Villegas, ZairaParaprofessionalzaira.villegas@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Wasser, OliviaParaprofessionalolivia.wasser@gmail.comJohn Knight Middle
Watkins, Scott Teacher, Social Sciencescott.watkins@dixonusd.org5306John Knight Middle
Wisler,RobertCustodianrobert.wisler@dixonusd.orgJohn Knight Middle
Young-Gunning, SethOccupational Therapists.young-gunning@dixonusd.orgMultiple Sites