Google Translate

Phone: (707) 693-6330 | Fax: (707) 678-9318

Dixon High School LogoDixon High School

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExtensionSite
Adams, PattiCustodianpatti.adams@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Becerra, MariaCounselor (Students A-La)mbecerra@dixonusd.org7122Dixon High
Berg, KevinTeacher, Special Edkevin.berg@dixonusd.org7184Dixon High
Besseghini, WesTeacher, Independent Study Programwes.besseghini@dixonusd.org8601Dixon High/John Knight Middle
Birmingham, KatieSpeech katie.cooper@dixonusd.org7129Dixon High
Blackwell HaleyTeacher, Sciencehaley.blackwell@dixonusd.org7211Dixon High
Boodrookas, AnthonyTeacher, Englishanthony.boodrookas@dixonusd.org7156Dixon High
Brand, KristenTeacher, Englishkristen.brand@dixonusd.org7142Dixon High
Bugalski, BobAssistant Principal (Students A-La)bob.bugalski@dixonusd.org7106Dixon High
Carrazco, AnaParaprofessionalana.carrazco@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Corona, JezebelTeacher, PEjcorona@dixonusd.org7179Dixon High
Coulson, Adrian Teacher, Band/Choiracoulson@dixonusd.org7138Dixon High
Daseking, JulieTeacher, Englishjulie.daseking@dixonusd.org7160Dixon High
Davis-Trujillo, EmilyParaprofessionalemily.davistrujillo@dixonusd.orgDixon High
DeWeese, ErinTeacher, Math/AVIDedeweese@dixonusd.org7153Dixon High
Drewnowski, AmberSub Teacher, Scienceamber.drewnowski@dixonusd.org7214Dixon High
Dwyer, DavidTeacher, PEddwyer@dixonusd.org7178Dixon High
Escobar, CasieCustodiancasie.escobar@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Escobar, SandraFood Servicessandra.escobar@dixonusd.org7176Dixon High
Freitas, CheyanneTeacher, Mathcheyanne.freitas@dixonusd.org7146Dixon High
Garcia, AlejandraTeacher, Special Edalejandra.garcia@dixonusd.org7219Dixon High
Gewecke, KristenTeacher, Special Edkristen.gewecke@dixonusd.org7140Dixon High
Gibbons, AlainaTeacher, Mathalaina.gibbons@dixonusd.org7143Dixon High
Gonzalez, AnaTeacher, Social Scienceana.gonzalez@dixonusd.org7154Dixon High
Gonzalez, YolandaParent Liason/EL Clerkyolanda.gonzalez@dixonusd.org7126Dixon High
Haines, ChelseaTeacher, Englishchelsea.haines@dixonusd.org7159Dixon High
Hartsook, MelindaLearning Center Coordinatormelinda.hartsook@dixonusd.org7200Dixon High
Holtmeyer, NormaASB Clerk/Athletic Director Secretarynholtmeyer@dixonusd.org7108Dixon High
Jackson, ErinTeacher, Ceramics/Drawingerin.jackson@dixonusd.org7215Dixon High
Kelso, StephanieTeacher, Sciencestephanie.kelso@dixonusd.org7205Dixon High
Kenney, JessicaCustodianjessica.kenney@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Khansefid, StevenTeacher, Floral Design and Foods Sciencesteven.khansefid@dixonusd.org7191Dixon High
Krebs, Lisa Teacher, Englishlkrebs@dixonusd.org7157Dixon High
Krebs, Steve Teacher, English/AVIDskrebs@dixonusd.org7161Dixon High
Luna, SergioTeacher, Foreign Languagesergio.luna@dixonusd.org7195Dixon High
Madden, AudreyOffice Coordinatoramadden@dixonusd.org7101Dixon High
Maher, AshleyTeacher, Scienceashley.maher@dixonusd.org7210Dixon High
Mahnke, KatyParaprofessionalkmahnke@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Marquez, StephaniePrincipalsmarquez@dixonusd.org7113Dixon High
Martinez, LigiaTeacher, Foreign Languagelmartinez@dixonusd.org7162Dixon High
McCutcheon, JimTeacher, Mathjim.mccutcheon@dixonusd.org7181Dixon High
Medina, LindsayTeacher, Special Edlindsay.medina@dixonusd.org7149Dixon High
Meza-Luna, BiridianaTeacher, Mathbiridiana.mezaluna@dixonusd.org7213Dixon High
Michals, KathyTeacher, Mathkatherine.michals@dixonusd.org7145Dixon High
Nelson, ScottTeacher, Social Sciencesnelson@dixonusd.org7165Dixon High
Officer Malone, JasonSchool Resource Officerjmmalone@dixonpolice.org7128Multiple Sites
Olson, RobTeacher, Social Sciencerob.olsen@dixonusd.org7163Dixon High
Palchik, GeorgeCampus Supervisorgpalchik@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Pearson, GraceParaprofessionalgrace.pearson@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Parks, JenniferAttendance Secretaryjennifer.parks@dixonusd.org7102Dixon High
Patena, MarkTeacher, Physical Educationmark.patena@dixonusd.org7178Dixon High
Peterson, BrettAthletic Director, Teacher, AVID/FOCASbrett.peterson@dixonusd.org7144Dixon High
Pierce, PatriciaFood Servicespatricia.pierce@dixonusd.org7176Dixon High
Rathjen, AndrewParaprofessionalandrew.rathjen@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Rios, YolandaCustodianyolanda.rios@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Roberson, HeidiTeacher, Health/Scienceheidi.roberson@dixonusd.org7185Dixon High
Rodriguez, ByronTeacher, Mathbrodriguez@dixonusd.org7170Dixon High
Rodriguez, KimParaprofessionalkimberly.rodriguez@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Rodriguez, MarcTeacher, Social Sciencemarodriguez@dixonusd.org7141Dixon High
Rodriguez, RicardoCounselor (Students Le-Z)rrodriguez@dixonusd.org7124Dixon High
Romero, PerlaCampus Supervisorperla.romero@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Sadorra, MelanieTeacher, Englishmelanie.sadorra@dixonusd.org7158Dixon High
Schnitzius, LeyaParaprofessionalleya.schnitzius@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Shaffer, Alexandra (Alex)Teacher, Englishalexandra.shaffer@dixonusd.org7151Dixon High
Stacey, ScottCampus Supervisorsstacey@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Stidham, NickTeacher, CTE-Multimedia/Drawingnstidham@dixonusd.org7187Dixon High
Sundstedt, JanetteTeacher, Social Sciencejsundstedt@dixonusd.org7169Dixon High
Szlosek, HollyLibrarianholly.szlosek@dixonusd.org7200Dixon High/John Knight Middle
Tanaka, MarcusTeacher, CTE:-AG Mechanics/AG Practicemtanaka@dixonusd.org7194Dixon High
Thiessen, DebbieFood Servicesdthiessen@dixonusd.org7176Dixon High
Torres, MariaRegistrarmtorres@dixonusd.org7119Dixon High
Tracy, JenniferParaprofessionaljennifer.tracy@dixonusd.orgDixon High
Vandergraaf, LisaDistrict Nurselisa.vandergraaf@dixonusd.org7104Dixon High
Vega, BiancaTeacher, CTE-AG Sciencebianca.vega@dixonusd.org7190Dixon High
Veldsman, ElizabethTeacher, Mathelizabeth.veldsman@dixonusd.org7147Dixon High
Vlach, MichaelTeacher, Computer Sciencemvlach@dixonusd.org7201Dixon High
Youtsey, LoydaTeacher, Foreign Languagelyoutsey@dixonusd.org7148Dixon High