Google Translate

Phone: (707) 693-6360 | Fax: (707) 678-2073

Anderson Elementary School Road Runner Anderson Elementary School

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExtensionSite
Alcala-Reeves, AlanaBehavior Specialistalana.alcala@dixonusd.org6017Anderson
Barcenas, PatriciaCustodianpatricia.barcenas@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Barokha, AnnaPsychologistanna.barokha@dixonusd.org6025Anderson
Blake, Kaitlyn Teacher, Sciencekaitlyn.blake@dixonusd.org6032Anderson
Bonilla, EliseTele-Speech Pathologistelise.bonilla@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Bradley, ErinTeacher, 3rdebradley@dixonusd.org6003Anderson
Brady, KathyParaprofessionalkbrady@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Burton, DianaSpeech Teacherdiana.burton@dixonusd.org6037Anderson
Cecil, JudyTeacher, Special Edjcecil@dixonusd.org6016Anderson
Champan, DianeTeacher, RtI/ELDdchapman@dixonusd.org6071Anderson
Corral, BerthaTPMbertha.corral@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Craig, StefaniTeacher, 3rdstefani.craig@dixonusd.org6011Anderson
Decius, KellieTeacher, Kindergartenkellie.decius@dixonusd.org6026Anderson
Estrada, GabrielaParaprofessionalgabriela.estrada@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Fahlstrom, CharlesTeacher, 5thcharles.fahlstrom@dixonusd.org6030Anderson
Farrar, AngelaTeacher, RtI/ELDangela.farrar@dixonusd.org6040Anderson
Farris, RayitoPrincipalrayito.farris@dixonusd.org6613Anderson
Ferreira, KariTeacher, Kindergartenkari.ferreira@dixonusd.org6024Anderson
Fry, JillTeacher, 2ndjfry@dixonusd.org6007Anderson
Garcia, JoAnneTeacher, PEjgarcia@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Garcia, AlejandraParaprofessionalalejandra.garcia@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Garlick, BarbaraTeacher, RtI/ELDbgarlick@dixonusd.org6033Anderson
Gomez, MargaritaNursemargarita.gomez@dixonusd.org6604Anderson
Gretton, TiffanyTeacher, 1sttgretton@dixonusd.org6010Anderson
Grubel, EhrenOTehren.grubel@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Halter, AlainaTeacher, 1stalaina.halter@dixonusd.org6009Anderson
Hart, DebbieSchool Secretarydhart@dixonusd.org6602Anderson
Hays, FrancieParaprofessionalfhays@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Hochen, LeticiaParaprofessionalleticia.hochen@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Iten, BransonTeacher, 4thbranson.iten@dixonusd.org6034Anderson
Kelly, MeghanTeacher, 2ndmeghan.kelly@dixonusd.org6006Anderson
Lee, ChrisBand Teacherchris.lee@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Lieb, SandraTeacher, RtI/ELDsandra.lieb@dixonusd.org6008Anderson
Lipary, SaraComputer Techsara.liparay@dixonusd.org6015Anderson
Loarca, TheresaTeacher, TKtloarca@dixonusd.org6073Anderson
Lupercio, SaraFood Servicessara.lupercio@dixonusd.org6002Anderson
Malibunas, JeanetteTeacher, RtI/ELDjeanette.malibunas@dixonusd.org6039Anderson
Martin, LauraParaprofessionallaura.martin@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Martinez, SergioTeacher, 4thsmartinez@dixonusd.org6029Anderson
Mayoral, LizOffice Coord.lmayoral@dixonusd.org6601Anderson
Means, SandyLibrary Techsandy.means@dixonusd.org6014Anderson
Nemeth, TerriTeacher, RtI/ELDterri.nemeth@dixonusd.org6072Anderson
Noorigian, DebraTeacher, 5thdnoorigian@dixonusd.org6028Anderson
Nunes, SamanthaTeacher, 1stsamantha.nunes@dixonusd.org6004Anderson
Olmedo, MaribelMigrant Edmaribel.olmedo@dixonusd.org6620Anderson
Palomino, OlgaParent Laisionolga.palomino@dixonusd.org6611Anderson
Perez, MargaritaCustodianmargarita.perez@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Ramirez, MonicaCounselormonica.ramirez@dixonusd.org8562Anderson
Ramirez, AnalissaPara/Speechanalissa.ramirez@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Ramirez, PriscillaPara/Speechpriscilla.ramirez@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Reed, LynnFood Serviceslynn.reed@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Reutercrona, ClaudiaTeacher, Kindergartenclaudia.reutercrona@dixonusd.org6023Anderson
Rico, GuillerminaTPMguillermina.rico@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Savercool, LisaTeacher, 3rdlisa.savercool@dixonusd.org6012Anderson
Shuler, LeeTeacher, 2ndlee.shuler@dixonusd.org6005Anderson
Snyder, LindsayTeacher, 4thlindsay.snyder@dixonusd.org6027Anderson
Tutt, CarolynTeacher, Independent Study Programcarolyn.tutt@dixonusd.org8602Anderson/Gretchen Higgins/Tremont
Zarate, AdrianaSpeech/Langadriana.zarate@dixonusd.org6036Anderson
Velarde, ElizaTPMeliza.velarde@dixonusd.orgAnderson