Google Translate

Phone: (707) 693-6360 | Fax: (707) 678-2073

Anderson Elementary School Road Runner Anderson Elementary School

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExtensionSite
Alcala-Reeves, AlanaBehavior Specialistalana.alcala@dixonusd.org6017Anderson
Barcenas, PatriciaCustodianpatricia.barcenas@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Barokha, AnnaPsychologistanna.barokha@dixonusd.org6025Anderson
Blake, Kaitlyn Teacher, Sciencekaitlyn.blake@dixonusd.org6032Anderson
Bonilla,EliseTele-Speech Pathologistelise.bonilla@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Bradley, ErinTeacher, 3rdebradley@dixonusd.org6003Anderson
Cecil, JudyTeacher, Special Edjcecil@dixonusd.org6016Anderson
Corral, BerthaTPMbertha.corral@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Domingo, RaulTPMraul.domingo@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Fahlstrom, CharlesTeacher, 5thcharles.fahlstrom@dixonusd.org6030Anderson
Farrar, AngelaTeacher, RtI/ELDangela.farrar@dixonusd.org6040Anderson
Farris, RayitoPrincipalrayito.farris@dixonusd.org6613Anderson
Ferreira, KariTeacher, K/1kari.ferreira@dixonusd.org6024Anderson
Fry, JillTeacher, 2ndjfry@dixonusd.org6007Anderson
Gabby, CherylTeacher, 3rdcheryl.gabby@dixonusd.org6005Anderson
Garcia, JoAnneTeacher, PEjgarcia@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Garlick, BarbaraTeacher, RtI/ELDbgarlick@dixonusd.org6033Anderson
Gomez, MargaritaNursemargarita.gomez@dixonusd.org6604Anderson
Gretton, TiffanyTeacher, 1sttgretton@dixonusd.org6010Anderson
Grubel, EhrenOTehren.grubel@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Halter, AlainaTeacher, 1stalaina.halter@dixonusd.org6009Anderson
Hamal, YukoTPMyuko.hamal@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Hart, DebbieSchool Secretarydhart@dixonusd.org6602Anderson
Hays, FrancieParaprofessionalfhays@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Henrich, BrittanyParaprofessionalbrittany.henrich@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Herrera, AdrianaParaprofessionaladriana.herrera@dixonusd.ordAnderson/GH
Herrera, ErikaTeacher, 5therika.herrera@dixonusd.org6033Anderson
Iten, BransonTeacher, 4thbranson.iten@dixonusd.org6034Anderson
Kelly, MeghanTeacher, Kmeghan.kelly@dixonusd.org6006Anderson
Ledbetter, FarrahTeacher, TKfarrah.Ledbetter@dixonusd.org6011Anderson
Lee, ChrisBand Teacherchris.lee@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Lieb, SandraTeacher, RtI/ELDsandra.lieb@dixonusd.org6008Anderson
Lipary, SaraComputer Techsara.lipara@dixonusd.org6015Anderson
Lodigiani, MiaTeacher, RtI/ELDmlodigiani@dixonusd.org6072Anderson
Lupercio, SaraFood Servicessara.lupercio@dixonusd.org6002Anderson
Malibunas, JeanetteTeacher, RtI/ELDjeanette.malibunas@dixonusd.org6039Anderson
Martin, LauraParaprofessionallaura.martinjimenez@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Martinez, MarinaParaprofessionalmarina.martinez@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Martinez, SergioTeacher, 4thsmartinez@dixonusd.org6029Anderson
Mayoral, LizOffice Coord.lmayoral@dixonusd.org6601Anderson
McGrew, JustinTeacher, Kjustin.mcgrew@dixonusd.org6023Anderson
Means, SandyLibrary Techsandy.means@dixonusd.org6014Anderson
Monson, JulieTeacher, TKjulie.monson@dixonusd.org6009Anderson
Moore, BrendaParaprofessionalbrenda.moore@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Noorigian, DebraTeacher, 5thdnoorigian@dixonusd.org6028Anderson
Nunes Lemus, SamanthaTeacher, 1stsamantha.nunes@dixonusd.org6004Anderson
Nunez Mendez, MinervaMental Health Clinicianminerva.nunezmendez@dixonusd.org8562Anderson/GH
Olmedo, MaribelMigrant Ed maribel.olmedo@dixonusd.org6620Anderson
Palmer, JenniferParaprofessionaljennifier.palmer@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Palomino, OlgaParent Laisionolga.palomino@dixonusd.org6611Anderson
Ramirez, AnalissaSLPAanalissa.ramirez@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Ramirez, PriscillaPara/Speechpricilla.ramirez@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Reed, LynnFood Serviceslynn.reed@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Rico, GuillerminaTPMguillermina.rico@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Savercool, LisaTeacher, 2ndlisa.savercool@dixonusd.org6012Anderson
Sherwin, CassieSpeech Pathologistcassie.sherwin@dixonusd.org6037Anderson
Shuler, LeeTeacher, 2ndlee.shuler@dixonusd.org6008Anderson
Snyder, LindsayTeacher, 3-4lindsay.snyder@dixonusd.org6027Anderson
Stillings, DebbieTeacher, SpEddebbie.stillings@dixonusd.org6016Anderson/GH
Tutt, CarolynTeacher, Independent Study Programcarolyn.tutt@dixonusd.org8602And/GH/Tre
Whistler, BobCustodianbob.whistler@dixonusd.orgAnderson
Zindroski, AmyParaprofessionalamy.zindroski@dixonusd.orgAnderson