Google Translate

Phone: (707) 693-6320 | Fax: (707) 678-0298

Tremont Elementary School Tremont Elementary School

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExtensionSite
Aguila, HollyTeacher, ILCholly.aguila@dixonusd.org3049Tremont
Beyers, LindaTeacher, 4thlbeyers@dixonusd.org3016Tremont
Cames, StaceySpeechstacey.cames@dixonusd.org3019Tremont
Campbell, JennyTeacher, RTi/ELDjenny.campbell@dixonusd.org3079Tremont
Carver, MattyPARAmatty.carver@dixonusd.org3023Tremont
Casillas, MariaFood Servicemaria.casillas@dixonusd.orgTremont
Ceja, LinaTPMlina.ceja@dixonusd.orgTremont
Contreras, DomingaTPMdominga.contreras@dixonusd.orgTremont
Dubois, NicoleTeacher, 1st/2nd ndubois@dixonusd.org3028Tremont
Forbes, TrevorTeacher, RSPtrevor.forbes@dixonusd.org3018Tremont/GH
Foster, TrevaELD Coachtreva.foster@dixonusd.org4303Multiple Sites
Glissman, TraciBehavior Specialisttraci.glissman@dixonusd.org3001Multiple Sites
Goodin, BettinaCustodianbgoodin@dixonusd.orgTremont
Guerrero, SandraTPMsandra.guerrero@dixonusd.orgTremont
Gutierrez, HillaryTeacher, Sciencehillary.gutierrez@dixonusd.org3014Tremont
Hamilton, CindyParaprofessionalchamilton@dixonusd.org3049Tremont
Immel, ScottMath Coachsimmel@dixonusd.org3050Multiple Sites
Janes, DianeTeacher, 2nddiane.janes@dixonusd.org3026Tremont
Kaufmann, AdrienneTeacher, 3rdakaufmann@dixonusd.org3021Tremont
Kincheloe, TerriFood Serviceterri.kincheloe@dixonusd.orgTremont
Larson, HannahParaprofessionalhannah.larson@dixonusd.org3018Tremont
Lee, ChrisMusic Teacherchris.lee@dixonusd.org5204Multiple Sites
Lentino, MarnieParaprofessionalmlentino@dixonusd.org3023Tremont
Lodigiani, MiaTeacher, Kindergartenmlodigiani@dixonusd.org3005Tremont
Longoria, AudreyNurseaudrey.longoria@dixonusd.org3304Tremont/GH
Lupercio, GabyParent Liaisongaby.lupercio@dixonusd.org3305Tremont
Lupercio, KarinaParaprofessionalkarina.lupercio@dixonusd.org3049Tremont/GH
McCollister, JulieTeacher, ILCjulie.mccollister@dixonusd.org3023Tremont
McGreal, AmandaTeacher, 3rdamanda.mcgreal@dixonusd.org3022Tremont
McNeal, MiahParaprofessionalmiah.mcneal@dixonusd.org3023Tremont
Mejia, VeronicaParaprofessionalvmejia@dixonusd.org3018Tremont
Murnane, MarkTeacher, 5thmark.murnane@dixonusd.org3017Tremont
Okialda, AlmaTeacher, 4thalma.okialda@dixonusd.org3015Tremont
Palma, SofiaCounselorsofia.palma@dixonusd.org8561Tremont
Perez, AliciaCustodianaperez@dixonusd.orgTremont
Peterson, ToriPrincipaltori.peterson@dixonusd.org3313Tremont
Pitto, DevinTeacher, 3rd/4thdpitto@dixonusd.org3012Tremont
Platano, RebeccaTeacher, 1strebecca.platano@dixonusd.org3025Tremont
Quitugua, XochiOffice Coordinatorxquitugua@dixonusd.org3301Tremont
Remillong, KristinTeacher, RTi/ELDkristin.remillong@dixonusd.org3077Tremont
Riak, StaceyTeacher, 1st/2nd sriak@dixonusd.org3030Tremont
Rodriguez, KimTPMkimberly.rodriguez@dixonusd.orgTremont
Rodrguez, VanessaSchool Secretaryvanessa.rodriguez@dixonusd.org3302Tremont
Roupp, StephanieTeacher, 1stsroupp@dixonusd.org3029Tremont
Shugart, JordanTeacher, 5thjordan.shugart@dixonusd.org3076Tremont
Sikes, ShondraTeacher, RTi/ELDssikes@dixonusd.org3078Tremont
Smith, MollieLibrary Techmollie.smith@dixonusd.org3009Tremont
Tokia, KeikoParaprofessionalktokida@dixonusd.org3049Tremont
Tutt, CarolynTeacher, I.S. Programcarolyn.tutt@dixonusd.org8602Multiple Sites
Villegas, ZairaParaprofessionalzaira.villegas@dixonusd.org3049Tremont
Wedow, LauraTeacher, Kindergartenlaura.wedow@dixonusd.org3004Tremont
Wilson, HannahTeacher, 2ndhannah.wilson@dixonusd.org3027Tremont
Witte, KimTeacher, PEkim.witte@dixonusd.orgTremont
Yanchinska, MarinaDistrict Psychologistmyanchinska@dixonusd.org3002Tremont
Young Gunning, SethOccupational Therapists.young-gunning@dixonusd.org8013Multiple Sites
Zalac, Mary JoTeacher, RSPmaryjo.zalac@dixonusd.org3018Tremont
IT Support3008Tremont