Google Translate

Phone: (707) 693-6340 | Fax: (707) 678-4892

Maine Prairie Bulldog LogoMaine Prairie High School

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExtensionSite
Ramos, YvettePrincipalyramos@dixonusd.org7513Maine Prairie High
Arias, AngelinaCounselorangelina.arias@dixonusd.org7520Maine Prairie High
Bledsoe, DanTeacher, Social Sciencedan.bledsoe@dixonusd.org7564Maine Prairie High
Ferguson, AndreaTeacher, Mathandrea.ferguson@dixonusd.org7565Maine Prairie High
Flamik, DinaTeacher, Sciencedina.flamik@dixonusd.org7563Maine Prairie High
Lewetzow, KathyOffice Coordinatorkathy.lewetzow@dixonusd.org7501Maine Prairie High
Lopez, FelixInstructional Aideflopez@dixonusd.org7560Maine Prairie High
Mattson, AliciaTeacher, Englishalicia.mattson@dixonusd.org7562Maine Prairie High
Perez, SusanaInstructional Aide, Parent Liaisonsperez@dixonusd.org7510Maine Prairie High
Peterson, ReginaTeacher, Artregina.peterson@dixonusd.org7561Maine Prairie High
Skaug, JulieInstructional Aidejskaug@dixonusd.org7503Maine Prairie High
Valadez, DavidTeacher, RSPdavid.valadez@dixonusd.org7503Maine Prairie High
Ramirez, MonicaMental Health Clinicianmonica.ramirez@dixonusd.org7560MPHS M, & Th