Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExtensionSite
Arias, AngelinaPrincipalangelina.arias@dixonusd.org7513Maine Prairie High
Bledsoe, DanTeacher, Social Sciencedan.bledsoe@dixonusd.org7564Maine Prairie High
Diaz, DeniseOffice Coordinatordenise.diaz@dixonusd.org7501Maine Prairie High
Ferguson, AndreaTeacher, Mathandrea.ferguson@dixonusd.org7565Maine Prairie High
Flamik, DinaTeacher, Sciencedina.flamik@dixonusd.org7563Maine Prairie High
Haynes, StevenTeacher, RSPsteven.haynes@dixonusd.org7566Maine Prairie High
Hernandez, ArturoCustodianarturo.hernandez@dixonusd.orgMaine Prairie High & District Office
Lentino, MarnieInstructional Aidemlentino@dixonusd.org1566
Maine Prairie High
Martinez, LizethMental Health Clinicianlizeth.martinez@dixonusd.org7507Maine Prairie High
Mattson, AliciaTeacher, Englishalicia.mattson@dixonusd.org7562Maine Prairie High
Perez, SusanaInstructional Aide, Parent Liaisonsperez@dixonusd.org7510Maine Prairie High
Peterson, ReginaTeacher, Artregina.peterson@dixonusd.org7561Maine Prairie High
Posedel, LynneChild Nutrition Serviceslposedel@dixonusd.orgMaine Prairie High
Rositano, RobertInstructional Aiderobert.rositano@dixonusd.org1566Maine Prairie High
Souza, JoyCounselorjoy.souza@dixonusd.org7520Maine Prairie High