Google Translate

Phone: (707) 693-6380 | Fax: (707) 693-1960

Gretchen Higgins Elementary School Gretchen Higgins Elementary School

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExtensionSite
Anderson, Laura Q.Teacher, RtI/ELDlauraq.anderson@dixonusd.org4322Gretchen Higgins
Scott, NicolePara, SCOEnscott@solanocoe.net4311Gretchen Higgins
Biesanz, JessicaTeacher, P.E.jessica.biesanz@dixonusd.org4234Gretchen Higgins
Brown, LizTeacher, 5thelizabeth.m.brown@dixonusd.org4221Gretchen Higgins
Burke, LoriTeacher, 3rd/4thlori.burke@dixonusd.org4324Gretchen Higgins
Crepps, SandyTeacher, RtI/ELDscrepps@dixonusd.org4307Gretchen Higgins
Davidson, LynnPara, SpEdlynn.davidson@dixonusd.org4327Gretchen Higgins
Canales, DebbiePara, SCOEdcanales@solanocoe.net4311Gretchen Higgins
Delgado, KellyCustodian, Nightkelly.delgado@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins
Echeverria, AimeeSecretarya.echeverria@dixonusd.org4402Gretchen Higgins
Erskine, CarolTeacher, 2ndcerskine@dixonusd.org4314Gretchen Higgins
Eusebio, YvetteTeacher, 1styeusebio@dixonusd.org4316Gretchen Higgins
Foster, TrevaELD Coachtreva.foster@dixonusd.org4303Multiple Sites
Foy, CandicePara, SCOEcfoy@solanocoe.net4241Gretchen Higgins
Frutos, LorenaTPMlorena.frutos@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins
Garcia, ReynaPara, SCOErgarcia@solanocoe.net4311Gretchen Higgins
Garrick, MariahBehavior Specialistmariah.garrick@dixonusd.org4203Gretchen Higgins/Silveyville Preschool
Gomez, RosalindaTeacher, RtI/ELDrgomez@dixonusd.org4312Gretchen Higgins
Gonzalez-Amezcua, AnnelTPMannel.gonzalez@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins
Gudino, MayteTeacher, RtI/ELDmgudino@dixonusd.org4321Gretchen Higgins
Hayden, LisaTeacher, RtI/ELDlhayden@dixonusd.org4306Gretchen Higgins
Hutchins, NormaPara, SpEdnhutchins@dixonusd.org4327Gretchen Higgins
Immel, ScottMath Coachsimmel@dixonusd.org3050Multiple Sites
Irvine, ColletteTeacher, 2ndcirvine@dixonusd.org4313Gretchen Higgins
Irvine, JessicaTeacher, 3rdjessica.irvine@dixonusd.org4320Gretchen Higgins
Kramer, ArleneFood Servicesarlene.kramer@dixonusd.org4237Gretchen Higgins
Lavalle, NormaOffice Coordinator nlavalle@dixonusd.org4401Gretchen Higgins
Lavin, KatieTeacher, 4thkatherine.lavin@dixonusd.org4319Gretchen Higgins
Lee, ChrisTeacher, Bandchris.lee@dixonusd.org3071Gretchen Higgins
Longoria, AudreyNurseaudrey.longoria@dixonusd.org4404Gretchen Higgins
Lucas, TonyTeacher, SCOEtlucas@solanocoe.net4311Gretchen Higgins
Lupercio, KarinaPara, SpEdkarina.lupercio@dixonusd.org4327Gretchen Higgins/Tremont
Martinez, LizethMental Health Clinicianlizeth.martinez@dixonusd.org4203Gretchen Higgins/John Knight Middle
McGreevey, SeanPsychologistsmcgreevey@dixonusd.org7137Gretchen Higgins/John Knight Middle
McNeil, MollyTeacher, 2ndmmcneil@dixonusd.org4308Gretchen Higgins
McRae, HeatherTeacher, 1stheather.rigor@dixonusd.org4222Gretchen Higgins
Means, SandyLibrary Techsandy.means@dixonusd.org4205Gretchen Higgins
Medina, TeresaIntern, Psychologistteresa.medina@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins
Mejia, FlorPara/TPMflorentina.mejia@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins
Migrant EnrichmentGretchen Higgins
Mireles, LaurieTeacher, Special Edlaurie.mireles@dixonusd.org4327Gretchen Higgins
Olmedo, MaribelMigrant Ed Servicesmaribel.olmedo@dixonusd.org4419Gretchen Higgins
Ramos, PatriciaPara, SCOEpramos@solanocoe.net4241Gretchen Higgins
Ratliff, IngridSpeechingrid.ratliff@dixonusd.org4323Gretchen Higgins
Salazar, MarthaPrincipalmsalazar@dixonusd.org4413Gretchen Higgins
Santos, MariaTPMmaria.santos@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins
Schrunk, MarcieTeacher, SCOEmschrunk@solanocoe.net4241Gretchen Higgins
Showalter Perez, JenniferPara, SpEdj.showalterperez@dixonusd.org4327Gretchen Higgins
Smith, MollieLibrary Techmollie.smith@dixonusd.org4205Gretchen Higgins/Tremont
Stueve, SeanComputer Techsean.stueve@dixonusd.org4215Gretchen Higgins
Tran, RebeccaTeacher, Kindergartenrebecca.tran@dixonusd.org4318Gretchen Higgins
Trisch, DeniseTeacher, Kindergartendtrisch@dixonusd.org4317Gretchen Higgins
Tufveson, CarolineTeacher, RtI/ELDcaroline.tufveson@dixonusd.org4326Gretchen Higgins
Tufveson, SeanTeacher, 1stsean.tufveson@dixonusd.org4315Gretchen Higgins
Turgeon, BrendaTeacher, 3rdbrenda.turgeon@dixonusd.org4309Gretchen Higgins
Tutt, CarolynTeacher, Independent Study Programcarolyn.tutt@dixonusd.org8602Gretchen Higgins/Tremont/Anderson
Villasenor, GabeCustodian, Daygabe.villasenor@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins
Wellness Center4025Gretchen Higgins
Young-Gunning, SethOTs.young-gunning@dixonusd.org8013Multiple Sites
Henrich, BrittanyPara, Kinderbrittany.henrichGretchen Higgins