Google Translate

Phone: (707) 693-6380 | Fax: (707) 693-1960

Gretchen Higgins Elementary School Gretchen Higgins Elementary School

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailExtensionSite
(vacant)Teacher, 2nd Rm E3@dixonusd.org4314Gretchen Higgins
Jones, ElizabethTeacher, 4thelizabeth.jones@dixonusd.org4319Gretchen Higgins
Anderson, Laura Q.Teacher, RtI/ELDlauraq.anderson@dixonusd.org4322Gretchen Higgins
Beckius, NicholeTeacher, 3rdnichole.beckius@dixonusd.org4320Gretchen Higgins
Brown, ElizabethTeacher, 5thelizabeth.m.brown@dixonusd.org4221Gretchen Higgins
Burke, LoriTeacher, 4thlori.burke@dixonusd.org4324Gretchen Higgins
Canales, DebbiePara, SCOEdcanales@solanocoe.net4311Gretchen Higgins
Carver, MattyPara, SpEdmatty.carver@dixonusd.org4327Gretchen Higgins/Tremont
Casillas Cabrera, CristianTeacher, 2nd Rm E4@dixonusd.org4308Gretchen Higgins
Davidson, LynnPara, SpEdlynn.davidson@dixonusd.org4327Gretchen Higgins
Delgado, KellyCustodian, Nightkelly.delgado@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins
Echeverria, AimeeTeacher, Ka.echeverria@dixonusd.org4318Gretchen Higgins
Escobar, LilyanaSecretary@dixonusd.org4402Gretchen Higgins
Estrada, GabrielaPara, Kindergabriela.estrada@dixonusd.org4317Gretchen Higgins
Eusebio, YvetteTeacher, 1styeusebio@dixonusd.org4316Gretchen Higgins
Ferfas, MarilynFood Servicemarilyn.ferfas@dixonusd.org4237Gretchen Higgins
Foy, CandicePara, SCOEcfoy@solanocoe.net4241Gretchen Higgins
Frutos, LorenaTPMlorena.frutos@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins
Garcia, KaylaTeacher, 3rdkayla.garcia@dixonusd.org4312Gretchen Higgins
Garcia, ReynaPara, SCOErgarcia@solanocoe.net4311Gretchen Higgins
Garrick, MariahBehavior Specialistmariah.garrick@dixonusd.org4203Gretchen Higgins/Silveyville Preschool
Gomez, RosalindaTeacher, RtI/ELDrgomez@dixonusd.org4312Gretchen Higgins
Gonzalez-Amezcua, AnnelTPMannel.gonzalez@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins
Gudino, MayteTeacher, RtI/ELDmgudino@dixonusd.org4321Gretchen Higgins
Gutierrez, CitlalyPara, RSPcitlaly.gutierrez@dixonusd.org4327Gretchen Higgins
Haynes, StevenTeacher, Sciencesteven.haynes@dixonusd.org4310Gretchen Higgins
Herrera, AdrianaPara, RSP4327Gretchen Higgins
Irvine, ColletteTeacher, 2ndcirvine@dixonusd.org4313Gretchen Higgins
Kramer, ArleneFood Servicesarlene.kramer@dixonusd.org4237Gretchen Higgins
Lavalle, NormaOffice Coordinator nlavalle@dixonusd.org4401Gretchen Higgins
Lee, ChrisTeacher, Bandchris.lee@dixonusd.org3071Gretchen Higgins
Leon, MariaPara, SCOEMLeon@solanocoe.org4311Gretchen Higgins
Llamas-Cruz, GinaPrincipalgina.llamas-cruz@dixonusd.org4413Gretchen Higgins
Loarca, TheresaTeacher, Kindergartentloarca@dixonusd.org4317Gretchen Higgins
Longoria, AudreyNurseaudrey.longoria@dixonusd.org4404Gretchen Higgins
Maldonado, RigobertoSpeechr.maldonado@dixonusd.org4212Gretchen Higgins
Tejeda, BlancaPara, SCOEblanca.tejeda@dixonusd.org4241Gretchen Higgins
McClure, RachelSpeech Asst.rachel.mcclure@dixonusd.org4212Gretchen Higgins
McRae, HeatherTeacher, 1stheather.rigor@dixonusd.org4222Gretchen Higgins
Means, SandyLibrary Techsandy.means@dixonusd.org4205Gretchen Higgins
Mejia, FlorPara/TPMflorentina.mejia@dixonusd.org4318Gretchen Higgins
Miller, ClaudiaTPMclaudia.miller@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins
Mireles, LaurieTeacher, Special Edlaurie.mireles@dixonusd.org4327Gretchen Higgins
Nunez Mendez, MinervaMental Health Clinicianminerva.nunezmendez@dixonusd.org4203Gretchen Higgins/John Knight Middle
Olmedo, MaribelMigrant Ed Servicesmaribel.olmedo@dixonusd.org4419Gretchen Higgins
Perasso, KathleenPara, SpEdkathleen.perasso@dixonusd.org4327Gretchen Higgins
Rios, MariaParent Liaisonmaria.rios@dixonusd.org4411Gretchen Higgins
Salazar, MarthaTeacher, 1stmsalazar@dixonusd.org4315Gretchen Higgins
Samayoa, MichelleTeacher, 5thmichelle.samayoa@dixonusd.org4302Gretchen Higgins
Santos, MariaTPMmaria.santos@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins
Schene, TaylorTeacher, P.E.@dixonusd.org4234Gretchen Higgins
Schrunk, MarcieTeacher, SCOEmschrunk@solanocoe.net4241Gretchen Higgins
Smith, MollieLibrary Techmollie.smith@dixonusd.org4205Gretchen Higgins/Tremont
Stillings, DebbieTeacher, RSPdebbie.stillings@dixonusd.org4327Gretchen Higgins
Stueve, SeanComputer Techsean.stueve@dixonusd.org4215Gretchen Higgins
Tan, KristinaPsychologistkristina.tan@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins/John Knight Middle
Turgeon, BrendaTeacher, 3rdbrenda.turgeon@dixonusd.org4309Gretchen Higgins
Tutt, CarolynTeacher, Independent Study Programcarolyn.tutt@dixonusd.org8602Gretchen Higgins/Tremont/Anderson
Villasenor, GabeCustodian, Daygabe.villasenor@dixonusd.orgGretchen Higgins
Wellness Center4025Gretchen Higgins
Young-Gunning, SethOTs.young-gunning@dixonusd.org8013Multiple Sites
Yue, DaisyTeacher, SCOEDYue@solanocoe.net4311Gretchen Higgins
Stenzel, CarissaSpeech, Assistantcarissa.stenzel@dixonusd.org4212Gretchen Higgins