D.O. MAIN LINE: 707-693-6300 RECEPTION: EXT 8030
SUPERINTENDENT
Dolan, Brian Superintendent 8033 cbernhardt@dixonusd.org
Bernhardt, Cicely Executive Secretary 8033 cbernhardt@dixonusd.org
Martinez, Carina Interpreter/Translator, LCAP (Spanish) 8035 carina.martinez@dixonusd.org
EDUCATIONAL SERVICES
Girimonte, Nick Asst. Superintendent of Educational Services 8025 ngirimonte@dixonusd.org
Gutierrez, Telly Administrative Assistant, Educational Services 8025 tgutierrez@dixonusd.org
Luquín, María SCG Coordinator 8027 maria.luquin@dixonusd.org
Altieri, Susan Comp. Specialist, English Learner Emphasis 8022 saltieri@dixonusd.org
Diaz, Denise Comp. Specialist, Data Facilitator Emphasis 8021 denise.diaz@dixonusd.org
Ritschel, Jake TOSA 8028 jake.ritschel@dixonusd.org
SPECIAL ED & PUPIL SERVICES
Parrott, Kim Director of Special Education Services 8011 kim.parrott@dixonusd.org
Laughter, Adriane Pupil Services Coordinator 8014 adriane.laughter@dixonusd.org
Chavez, Kelly Program Office Coordinator 8011 kchavez@dixonusd.org
Zamudio, Carmen Interpreter/Translator, SpEd (Spanish) 8012 carmen.zamudio@dixonusd.org
HEALTH SERVICES
Vandergraaf, Lisa  Registered Nurse 7104 lisa.vandergraaf@dixonusd.org
BUSINESS SERVICES
Stovall, Monique Chief Business Official 8049 monique.stovall@dixonusd.org
Morales, Rose Administrative Specialist 8049 rmorales@dixonusd.org
Anderson, Laura Accounts Payable Technician 8045 landerson@dixonusd.org
Camenson, Lisa Accounting & Budget Technician 8041 lcamenson@dixonusd.org
Chang, José Payroll/Benefits Technician 8044 jose.chang@dixonusd.org
Vodenick, Barbara Account Clerk, Business Services 8043 barbara.vodenik@dixonusd.org
HUMAN RESOURCES
Nguyen, Cindy Exec. Director of Human Resources
& Employee Relations
8030 cindy.nguyen@dixonusd.org
Christiansen, Kathy Personnel Analyst 8032 kchristiansen@dixonusd.org
FACILITIES, MAINTANENCE & OPERATIONS
Monachello, Marc Technology Director 8080 mmonachello@dixonusd.org
Arias, Stephanie Secretary to Program Director/Manager 8050 sarias@dixonusd.org
FOOD SERVICES
Rios, Jesse Manager of Food Services 3763 jrios@dixonusd.org
TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Monachello, Marc Technology Director 8080 mmonachello@dixonusd.org
Capito, Gary Computer Tech/Network Systems Engineer 8082 gcapito@dixonusd.org
Elliot, Alex Webmaster 8083 alex.elliot@dixonusd.org
Snyder, Keith Student Data Systems Manager 8081 ksnyder@dixonusd.org