D.O. MAIN LINE: 707-693-6300 RECEPTION: EXT 8030

 

SUPERINTENDENT
Dolan, BrianSuperintendent8033cbernhardt@dixonusd.org
Bernhardt, CicelyExecutive Secretary8033cbernhardt@dixonusd.org
Martinez, CarinaInterpreter/Translator, LCAP (Spanish)8035carina.martinez@dixonusd.org
EDUCATIONAL SERVICES
Girimonte, NickAsst. Superintendent of Educational Services8025ngirimonte@dixonusd.org
Gutierrez, TellyAdministrative Assistant, Educational Services8025tgutierrez@dixonusd.org
Luquín, MaríaSCG Coordinator8027maria.luquin@dixonusd.org
Altieri, SusanComp. Specialist, English Learner Emphasis8022saltieri@dixonusd.org
Diaz, DeniseComp. Specialist, Data Facilitator Emphasis8021denise.diaz@dixonusd.org
Ritschel, JakeTOSA8028jake.ritschel@dixonusd.org
SPECIAL ED & PUPIL SERVICES
Parrott, KimDirector of Special Education Services8011kim.parrott@dixonusd.org
Laughter, AdrianePupil Services Coordinator8014adriane.laughter@dixonusd.org
Chavez, KellyProgram Office Coordinator8011kchavez@dixonusd.org
Zamudio, CarmenInterpreter/Translator, SpEd (Spanish)8012carmen.zamudio@dixonusd.org
HEALTH SERVICES
Knuckles, BonitaRegistered Nurse7104bonita.knuckles@dixonusd.org
BUSINESS SERVICES
Stovall, MoniqueChief Business Official8049monique.stovall@dixonusd.org
Morales, RoseAdministrative Specialist8049rmorales@dixonusd.org
Anderson, LauraAccounts Payable Technician8045landerson@dixonusd.org
Camenson, LisaAccounting & Budget Technician8041lcamenson@dixonusd.org
Abundez, JessicaPayroll/Benefits Technician8044Jessica.abundez@dixonusd.org
HUMAN RESOURCES
Nguyen, CindyExec. Director of Human Resources
& Employee Relations
8030cindy.nguyen@dixonusd.org
Christiansen, KathyPersonnel Analyst8032kchristiansen@dixonusd.org
Martinez, CarinaDistrict Receptionist8030carina.martinez@dixonusd.org
FACILITIES, MAINTANENCE & OPERATIONS
 Manager of Maintenance & Operations8055 
Arias, StephanieSecretary to Program Director/Manager8050sarias@dixonusd.org
FOOD SERVICES
Rios, JesseManager of Food Services3763jrios@dixonusd.org
TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Monachello, MarcTechnology Director8080mmonachello@dixonusd.org
Capito, GaryComputer Tech/Network Systems Engineer8082gcapito@dixonusd.org
Elliot, AlexWebmaster8083alex.elliot@dixonusd.org
Snyder, KeithStudent Data Systems Manager8081ksnyder@dixonusd.org